Skip directly to content


Watch this exclusive performance of "Walk Over Me" at the MLB Fan Cave in New York!

MLB Fan Cave
The All-American Rejects’ Flatline EP will feature remixes by Skrillex, Jeff Bhasker v. Tyler Johnson, and "Heartbeat Slowing Down (Flatline Version)."

The release will come out on November 13th, and you can preview the Flatline Version of "Heartbeat Slowing Down" here! 

The All-American Rejects Flatline EP Tracklisting:
1. "Heartbeat Slowing Down" (Flatline Version)
2. "Walk Over Me"( Jeff Bhasker vs. Tyler Johnson Remix)
3. "The Wind Blows" (Skrillex Remix)